Go Higher West Yorkshire (formerly known as HEART) has moved to www.gohigherwestyorks.ac.uk

Tel. 0113 343 3503

Email. heart@leeds.ac.uk

David Moore Staff asked 3 years ago

Please see below for contact details:

Partner InstitutionTarget SchoolNameEmailPhoneAdditional Info if applicable
Dixons Trinity AcademyMatt Fitzpatrick / Nicole Dempsey01274 424350MFitzpatrick@dixonsta.com
University of HuddersfieldJulie Pink+44 (0) 1484 472993j.m.pink@hud.ac.ukWPPG Planning Group Rep
HEART Outreach and Activitites CoordinatorAnna WoodhouseA.Woodhouse@leeds.ac.ukStart date 1st December 2016
University of LeedsRebecca Sykes0113 3431816r.sykes@leeds.ac.ukEducation Outreach
Leeds City CollegeJo Tyssenjoanne.tyssen@leedscitycollege.ac.uk0113 386 1841WPPG Planning Group Rep
The Featherstone AcademyAngela Ball01977 722805ABall@featherstone.academy
info@featherstone.academy
Airedale AcademyMichaela Blackledge
Emma Ward
01977 664555
07900535852
MBlackledge@airedaleacademy.com
EWard@airedaleacademy.com
Emma is keen to get engaged
University of LeedsSarah Hill0113 3437671S.Hill@leeds.ac.ukEducation Outreach
Leeds Trinity UniversitySophia Milnes0113 283 7186so.milnes@leedstrinity.ac.ukWPPG Planning Group Rep
Leeds Trinity UniversitySally RabyS.Raby@leedstrinity.ac.ukNNCO Rep
University of LeedsRichard BorowskiR.Borowski@leeds.ac.ukAfrican Voices
University of BradfordJanet Smith-Harrison+44 (0) 1274 232231J.Smith-Harrison@bradford.ac.uk
University of LeedsSimon Bright0113-343-6794s.p.bright@adm.leeds.ac.ukFor non subject specific school requests
Manor Croft AcademyRachel Dodds
Julie Robinson
01924 325230R.Dodds@manorcroft.org.uk
j.robinson@manorcroft.org.uk
Head of Year 8
Park Lane Learning TrustHeidi Halliday01422 362215heidi.halliday@parklane.calderdale.sch.uk
Cathedral AcademySarah Farrar01924 330640SFarrar@tcseuro.co.uk
Leeds Beckett UniversityInder HunjanI.Hunjan@leedsbeckett.ac.uk113 812 3411WPPG Planning Group Rep
Leeds College of BuildingJulie Theakstonjtheakst@lcb.ac.uk0113 2226069WPPG Planning Group Rep
Calderdale CollegeTara Hamiltontarah@calderdale.ac.uk01422 399388Marketing
Kirklees CollegeKim HarrisonKHarriso@kirkleescollege.ac.uk01484 437106WPPG Planning Group Rep
Leeds College of ArtMartell Bainesmartell.baines@leeds-art.ac.uk0113 202 8000WPPG Planning Group Rep
Leeds West AcademyJanie Jennings(0113) 229 5454info@leedswestacademy.org.uk
University of LeedsJon Barber0113 3437496j.m.barber@adm.leeds.ac.ukWPPG Planning Group Rep
Calderdale CollegeKaren Robsonkarenr@calderdale.ac.uk01422 357357WPPG Planning Group Rep
John Smeaton AcademyMark Smith0113 8313 900enquiries@johnsmeatonacademy.org.uk
University Centre WakefieldAndrew Cawtheray01924 789317A.Cawtheray@wakefield.ac.ukWPPG Planning Group Rep
University of BradfordKatie Miller+44 (0) 1274 232129K.Miller2@bradford.ac.uk
Immanuel CollegeJoanne Wielding (Sixth form) Richard Tarr / Lucy Ayre (year 7-11)01274 425 900Joanne.Welding@Immanuel.bradford.sch.uk
Richard.Tarr@Immanuel.bradford.sch.uk
Lucy.eyre@immanuelcollege.net
cate.blake@immanuelcollege.net
Cate Blake = Summer School Contact
Contact for Flood a School TBC
Thornhill Community Academy TrustRio Redfearn (Maternity)
01924 324890 Riona.Redfearn@thornhillcommunityacademy.co.uk
office@thornhillcommunityacademy.co.uk
Leeds Beckett UniversityWill AtkinsonW.Atkinson@leedsbeckett.ac.uk0113 81 21746
Bradford CollegeRoy WardR.Ward2@bradfordcollege.ac.uk01274 433191WPPG Planning Group Rep
Manor Croft AcademyMatthew RyderM.Ryder@manorcroft.org.uk
Trinity Academy, HalifaxRichard Tipler01422 244 890r.tipler@trinityacademyhalifax.org
Castleford AcademyJackie Siddall 01977 605060jsiddall@castlefordacademy.com
Swallow Hill Community CollegeHelen Kilkennyhkilkenny@swallowhillcommunitycollege.org
HEARTDavid Moore0113 343 3503 D.Moore@adm.leeds.ac.ukAssistant. Any problems with online systems or presentation please get in touch.
Dixons Allerton AcademyAngela Watson01274 770 230AWatson@dixonsaa.com
De Lacy AcademyLinda Richards / Gareth Mason01977 622850info@delacyacademy.org.uk
Westborough High SchoolBecky Race
Habiba Patel
01924 469549
01924 469549 ext 278
brace@w-h-s.org.uk
hpatel@w-h-s.org.uk (maternity cover for R.Brace)
University of LeedsLisa Firth0113 3437669L.Firth@adm.leeds.ac.ukFinance and Scholorships
HEART Manager
University of HuddersfieldLiam Bunce01484 472994L.Bunce@hud.ac.uk

 

Heart Partners